Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
In effect
Engineering and Water Quality Sustainable Sites Program
Chattanooga, TN
Minimum certification level: LEED
In 2009, the City of Chattanooga established the Engineering and Water Quality Program, which allows commercial and residential projects that earn LEED certification with at least 5 points under the Sustainable Sites category (including SS 6.1 and 6.2) to receive a fee credit up to 60%.